The United States Equestrian Team Foundation
Select Page

BREAKING NEWS

Hermès U.S. Show Jumping Team Claims Silver at the Longines FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping Final!

Olympic Updates

Silver Medal for U.S. Show Jumping Team at 2016 Olympic Games

Rio de Janeiro – Aug. 17, 2016 – The Show Jumping Team Final at the 2016 Olympic Games had no shortage of peaks and valleys, with excitement from start to finish. After Tuesday’s Team Qualifier, four nations advanced with scores of zero, but a technical track with a...

U.S. Olympic Show Jumping Team Withdraws Beezie Madden

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil - The U.S. Olympic Show Jumping Team has withdrawn Beezie Madden and Cortes 'C' from competition at the Rio 2016 Olympic Games. Cortes 'C' sustained an injury during Round One of the Team competition on Tuesday and in the best interest of the...

Rio 2016 Olympic Games Schedule

Saturday, August 6

Eventing – Individual & Team Dressage
9:00 AM: Morning Session
12:30 PM: Afternoon Session
3-4 PM: On-Air (USA)

Sunday, August 7

Eventing – Individual & Team Dressage
9:00 AM: Morning Session
12:30 PM: Afternoon Session
4:15-4:45 PM: On-Air (MSNBC)

Monday, August 8

Eventing – Individual &
Team Cross Country
9:00 AM: Morning Session
9:00 AM – 2:00 PM: Live On-Air (USA)

Tuesday, August 9**

Eventing – Individual & Team Jumping
9:00 AM: Final
9-11:30 AM: Live On-Air (USA)
1-1:55 PM: Live On-Air (USA)

Wednesday, August 10

Dressage – Team Grand Prix
9:00 AM: Morning Session
12:30 PM: Afternoon Session 

 

Thursday, August 11

Dressage – Team Grand Prix
9:00 AM: Morning Session
12:30 PM: Afternoon Session 
3:45-4:30 PM: On-Air (MSNBC)

 

Friday, August 12**

Dressage – Team Grand Prix Special
9:00 AM: Morning Session
12:30 PM: Afternoon Session 

 

Saturday, August 13

No Equestrian Events

 

Sunday, August 14

Show Jumping – Individual Qualification
9:00 AM: Morning Session
1-1:45 PM: On-Air (NBC)

Monday, August 15**

Dressage – Individual Grand Prix Freestyle
9:00 AM: Morning Session
10:30 AM – 12:30 PM: Live On-Air (USA)

Tuesday, August 16

Show Jumping – Team Qualification
9:00 AM: Morning Session
12:30-1 PM: On-Air (NBC)

Wednesday, August 17**

Show Jumping – Team Finals
9:00 AM: Morning Session
11-11:30 AM: On-Air (NBC)

Thursday, August 18

No Equestrian Events

 

Friday, August 19**

Show Jumping – Individual Final A/B
9:00 AM: Morning Session
10-10:40 AM: Live On-Air (NBC)
3:45-4:30 PM: On-Air (NBC)

* All times listed are eastern time
** Indicates medal ceremony

Support America's Team

Help us keep you informed!

Receive international competition schedules, athlete information and much more...

You have Successfully Subscribed!