The United States Equestrian Team Foundation
Select Page

BREAKING NEWS

Hermès U.S. Show Jumping Team Claims Silver at the Longines FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping Final!

Contact The Foundation

General Inquiries

P.O. Box 355
Gladstone, NJ 07934-0355

Phone: (908) 234-1251

Fax: (908) 234-0670

Email: info@uset.org

Headquarters

Directions to the USET Foundation Headquarters

When using a GPS to get to our Headquarters, please enter 1 School House Lane.

FROM THE NORTHEAST: NY Thruway take Route I-287 South, or take George Washington Bridge to Route I-80 West to Route I-287 South. From Route I-287 South take Exit 22 to Route 202/206 North (look for brown USET signs). Proceed North on Route 206 to Pottersville Road aka Route 512 (sixth traffic light-approximately 5 miles). Turn left at the traffic light. Follow GENERAL DIRECTIONS BELOW.

FROM THE NORTHWEST: Route I-80 East take Exit 27 off Route I-80 to Route 206 South. Take 206 South. Approximately 4 miles south of Chester make a right at the light for Pottersville Road, aka Route 512. Follow GENERAL DIRECTIONS below.

FROM THE SOUTH: NJ Turnpike take Exit 10 off NJ Turnpike to Route I-287 North. Take Exit 22B off Route I-287 for Route 202/206 North (look for brown USET signs). Proceed North on Route 206 to Pottersville Road aka Route 512 (sixth traffic light-approximately 5 miles). Turn left at the traffic light. Follow GENERAL DIRECTIONS BELOW.

FROM THE WEST: Route I-78 East to Route I-287 North. The second exit on I-287 will be #22B for Routes 202/206 North (look for brown USET signs). Proceed North on Route 206 to Pottersville Road aka Route 512 (sixth traffic light-approximately 5 miles). Turn left at the traffic light. Follow GENERAL DIRECTIONS BELOW.

FROM NEWARK AIRPORT: After exiting the airport follow the signs to Route I-78 West to exit 29 Route I-287 North. Take the second exit on I-287, #22B for Route 202/206 North (look for brown USET signs). Proceed North on Route 206 to Pottersville Road aka Route 512 (sixth traffic light-approximately 5 miles). Turn left at the traffic light. Follow GENERAL DIRECTIONS BELOW.

GENERAL DIRECTIONS: Travel on Pottersville Road for approximately 3/4 of mile. On left is white USET sign, turn onto School House Lane. Follow this road, after the third speed bump the USET headquarters are on the right. After parking, enter the stable through the central grand rotunda; the offices are on the right.

PLEASE NOTE THERE IS A GATE AT THE ENTRANCE – DURING BUSINESS HOURS VISITORS SHOULD PRESS NUMBER 03 TO DIAL THE USET FOUNDATION AND SOMEONE WILL GIVE YOU ACCESS. AFTER BUSINESS HOURS PLEASE PRESS CONCIERGE BUTTON. DURING HORSE SHOWS, EVENTS – GATE WILL REMAIN OPEN FOR ACCESS.

Bonnie B. Jenkins
Executive Director
bjenkins@uset.org
(908) 234-1251 ext. 215

Mark P. Piwowar
Chief Financial Officer
mpiwowar@uset.org
(908) 234-1251 ext. 200

Sara Ike
Major Gifts Officer
sara.ike@uset.org
(908) 234-1251 ext. 209

Michele Zanzonico
Director of Annual Support
michele@uset.org
(908) 234-1251 ext. 205

Catherine Pane
Accounting and Office Manager
cpane@uset.org
(908) 234-1251 ext. 203

Clifton J. Cotter, Jr.
Director of Facilities
ccotter@uset.org
(908) 234-1251 ext. 202

Eric Cohan
Facilities
ecohan@uset.org
(908) 234-1251 ext. 206

Maureen Pethick
Communications & Facilities Coordinator
mpethick@uset.org
(908) 234-1251 ext. 207

Mary-Ellen Milesnick
Database Manager
mmilesnick@uset.org
(908) 234-1251 ext. 204

Deborah Kalish
Assistant to Executive Director
dkalish@uset.org
(908) 234-1251 ext. 208

Media Contact:
Phelps Media Group, Inc.
12012 South Shore Blvd.
Suite 201
Wellington, Florida 33414
Telephone: (561) 753-3389
Fax:  (561) 753-3386
pmginfo@phelpsmediagroup.com

Help us keep you informed!

Receive international competition schedules, athlete information and much more...

You have Successfully Subscribed!